The Insurance Institute of Sligo



Michelle Curran
President
The Insurance Institute
of Sligo

President

Michelle Curran

ACII Avivα

Deputy President

Avril Cox

ACII Isure Underwriting Ltd

Vice President

Martin Higgins

ACII Arachas

Honorary Secretary

Sean O'Neill

CIP Axa

Honorary Treasurer

Siobhan Bonner

CIP Hickey Clarke & Langan

Charities Officer
Brendan Connolly

Education & CPD Officer

Anne Marie McGovern

Aviva CIP

Representatives of Members

Brendan Boyle

CIP

Brendan Boyle Insurance Claims

Jane Brady

CIP Certified Insurance Director Brady Insurances

Neil Carew

CIP Hastings

Orla Dever

ACII

Cavanagh Hooper Dolan Insce

Michael Fitzgerald

CIP

Premium Credit Insurances

David Fleming

CIP

Lily Healy

 AXA

Julie Jennings

CIP Arachas

Mairead Mullins

ACII Allianz

Conor O'Brien

CIP

Conor O'Brien & Associates

Trish O'Hagan

CIP

Hastings

Miriam Lee

CIP

Aon